1. In the upper menu, click on the folder icon.
2. You will see the list of existing classes.
3. Select the class you would like to delete.
4. Click on “Delete”.
5. Once confirmed, this action cannot be undone.
6. If you are sure, click on “Delete”.
7. The class will be deleted.