Follow

How do I delete a user?

1. In the upper menu, click on the folder icon.

Picture1.png

2. Click on “Manage Users”.

Picture2.png

3. Select the user you want to delete.

Picture3.png

4. Click on “Delete”.

Picture4.png

5. Once confirmed, this action cannot be undone.

Picture5.png

6. If you are sure, click on “Delete”.

Picture6.png

7. The user will be deleted.

Picture7.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments